Die Besten Online Casinos

Dienstag 22 Mai 2018 Casino Online Online Casinos Casino en Ligne Casino en Linea Online Casino Spiele Casino em linha Казино интернета

Playtech

 

Microgaming

 

Everest Gaming

 

Cryptologic

 

888 Casino Group

Skykings Casino - Online Casino

 

Online Casino Spiele

 

Imperial Casino Online Casino Spiele

 

InterCasino - Online Casino Spiele

 

888 Casino on net Online Casino Spiele

Online Bingo

Bet 365 - Bingo, Sports Betting, Poker, Casino

Top 5 Online Poker Room

Poker - Texas Holdem - stud poker - casino - sports betting - bingo

Poker Bet365

Bonus €/$/£ 1000

Web - Review

888 Poker - Online Poker Room

888 Poker

Bonus € 250

Web - Review

Pacific Poker Online Poker Spiele

Pacific Poker

Bonus $ 400

Web - Review

Online Poker Spiele

Titan Poker

Bonus $ 500

Web - Review

Everest Poker Room - Online Poker Spiele

Everest Poker

Bonus €/$/£ 100

Web - Review

Empfehlenswerte Online Casinos

Europa Casino - Online Casino Spiele

Bet 365 - Casino, Bingo, Sports Betting, Poker

888 Casino on net Online Casino Spiele

Jackpot City Casino - Online Casino Spiele

Spin Palace Casino - Online Casino Spiele

City Club Casino - Online Casino Spiele

Online Casino

Die Besten Online Casinos

Casino Swiss - Online Casino Spiele

 

Nikofato.com - Reviews - Playtech - City Club Casino

City Club Casino - Online Casino Spiele

City Club Casino ist ein anerkannter Name in der Online-Spiel-Industrie.

Seit 2001angetrieben von der vertrauenswuerdigen Play Tech Plattform, hat es inzwischen den Ruf eines der zuverlaessigsten Online-Casinos zu sein und ist stolz auf sein beeindruckendes Spiele-Portfolio und den aussergewoehnlich hohen Grad an Unterstuetzung was es Ihren Spielern bringt.

Boni und Aktionen

City Club Casino - Online Casino SpieleIm City Club Casino erhalten neue Spieler einen attraktiven 400% Willkommensbonus.

Dies bedeutet, dass wenn Spieler eine Ersteinzahlung von $100 machen, Sie einen grossen Bonus von $400 erhalten und sie mit $500 zum spielen beginnen.

Es gibt ein exklusives Treue Programm, dass Spieler mit Sonderpunkten belohnt.

Diese Comp Punkte sind wie Bargeld und koennen wie Bargeld eingeloest werden und werden auch fuer die VIP-Level bestimmt.

Der VIP-Spieler Club bietet exklusive Boni, hoehere Einzahlungsrahmen und sogar noch schellere Auszahlungen.

Spieler erhalten auf jede Einzahlung die Sie ueber eine bevorzugte Zahlungsmethode machen einen zusaetzlichen 10% Bonus.

Software und Grafiken

City Club Casino - Online Casino SpielePlayTech betreibt schon seit Jahren Casino Software, so dass alle Spiele ausgezeichnet eingestellt sind, um dass Hoechstmass an Spielbarkeit zu bieten. Die Casino-Lobby ist ansprechend mit einem schoenen Pluesch Gefuehl ausgelegt.

Ein neues Konto zu registrieren ist recht einfach, so koennen die Spieler schnell anfangen zu spielen. Einmal im Casino drinnen, ist die Spielumgebung magnetisch.

Das Casino ist in beiden Flash-und Download erhaeltlich; Die Flash-Version ist besonders fuer Mac-Benutzer gut.

Der Download ist schnell und einfach zu installieren und beide Plattformen bieten rasante, spannende Spiele. Die Software ist in fuenf eurpaeischen Sprachen verfuegbar und wird mit einer mehrsprachigen Unterstuetzung gesichert. Besuchen Sie City Club Casino

Spielvielfalt

City Club Casino - Online Casino SpieleAn Spielen zum Angebot, verfuegt City Club Casino ueber eine beispiellose Auswahl. Es gibt mehr als 120 spiele zur Auswahl. Es gibt alle bekannten Casino-Klassiker wie Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat und Craps. Fuer Tischspiele gibt es darueber hinaus Live-Dealer Moeglichkeiten. Fans von Video Poker sind mit einer grossen Auswahl an Spielen, einschliesslich Multi-Hand-Versionen gut versorgt. Die Auswahl der Slots reicht von klassischen Walzen bis zu ueberall online einigen der groessten progressiven Jackpots. Besuchen Sie City Club Casino

Neue Spiele

City Club Casino - Online Casino SpieleAls Teil des fortlaufenden Engagements, werden regelmaessig neue Spiele hinzugefuegt, um ihren Spielern nur die neuesten Spiele zu geben. Neu hinzugekommen sind 3D-Roulette, was Spielern neue spannende Moeglichkeiten gibt, diesen Casino Klassiker zu spielen. Ironman und Hulk sind die beiden neuesten Spiele, die in der Slots-Aufstellung aufgenommen wurden. Basierend an den Marvel Comics Geschichten, kommen in Kuerze neue Spiele, einschliesslich X-Men, Die Fantastischen Vier, Daredevil und mehr dazu. Besuchen Sie City Club Casino

Zahlungsmethoden und Sicherheit

City Club Casino - Online Casino SpieleFuer Einzahlungen und Abhebungen verfuegt City Club Casino ein breites Spektrum an benutzerfreundlichen Moeglichkeiten. Auf der Kassen-Seite ist ein nuetzlicher Leitfaden, der detaillierte Informationen fuer jede einzelne Methode enthaelt.

Um Ihre Konten zu finanzieren, koennen Spieler Kreditkarten und Ueberweisungen nutzen. Es gibt auch eine Reihe von E-Wallet-Optionen, einschliesslich Paysafecard, EntroPay, Moneybookers, Neteller, Click2Pay und Ticket Premium.

City Club Casino nimmt die Sicherheit der Spieler sehr ernst. Finanzielle Transaktionen sind durch fortgeschrittene Verschluesselungs-Mechanismen geschuetzt, um sicherzustellen, dass alle Informationen sicher und auf alle Zeiten geheim bleiben. Besuchen Sie City Club Casino

Fair Play

City Club Casino ist dem Grundsatz des Fair Play verpflichtet. Alle Casino-Systeme werden regelmaessig von einer Dritten Wirtschaftspruefungsgesellschaft geprueft und das Casino hat eine sehr respektable 98,7% Auszahlungsrate. Besuchen Sie City Club Casino

Betreuung

City Club Casino - Online Casino SpieleCity Club Casino legt grosse Betonung auf die Bereitstellung an hohen Grad von Spieler-Unterstuetzung und es zeigt sich. Internationale Unterstuetzung ist rund um die Uhr verfuegbar. Betreuung steht waehrend des Spielens ueber Live-Chat zur Verfuegung, sonst kann auf die Unterstuetzung ueber Telefon, E-Mail und Fax zugegriffen werden. Die Betreuungs-Mitarbeiter sind erfahren und effizient und sind immer bereit zu helfen.

Zusammenfassung

City Club Casino hat stetig seinen Ruf als erstklassiges Casino aufgebaut. Die Spieler werden in jeder Hinsicht gut betreut. Die Playtech-Software sorgt dafuer, dass alle Spiele von hoechster Qualitaet und Spielbarkeit sind. Die Kundnebetreuung ist erfahren und professionell und die Vielzahl von Zahlungsmethoden, sorgen fuer maximale Benutzerfreundlichkeit.

City Club Casino ist alles in allem ein Premiere Spielziel.

Besuchen Sie City Club Casino

 

Casino King - Best Online Casino  

Casino King ist eine der Original-Online-Gamingseiten mit einem königlichen Willkommensbonus in Höhe von bis zu 300 $/€/£! Die Seite verfügt über mehr als 120 Spiele – Karten- und Tischspiele, Automaten, fortlaufende Jackpots, Video Poker usw. Wenn Sie sich angemeldet und eine Einzahlung geleistet haben, sehen Sie sich den Aktionskalender an. Außerdem gibt es großzügige Treue- und VIP-Programme.

Rate: ☻☻☻☻☻☻☻☻☻☻

Besuchen Sie Casino King

Review ►

Die besten Online-Casinos durch unsere Mitarbeiter geprüft

Casino Swiss - Online Casino Spiele

Top

Rummé/Rummé 40 - 51/Gin/Oklahoma

Online Rummé Spiele, Rummé 51, Oklahoma Gin, Rummé 40

Top 5 Online Casinos

All Slots Online Casino Spiele

All Slots Casino

Bonus €/$/£ 5000

Web - Review

Casino Swiss - Online Casino Spiele

Swiss Casino

Bonus €/$/£ 400

Web - Review

888 Casino on net Online Casino Spiele

888 Casino on net

Bonus 100%

Web - Review

Spin Palace Casino - Online Casino Spiele

SpinPalace Casino

Bonus €/$/£ 1000

Web - Review

Casino King - Online Casino Spiele

Casino King

Bonus €/$/£ 300

Web - Review

Sports Online-Wetten

Titan Bet - Sport Wetten

888 Sport - Online Live-Wetten

Die Besten Online Casinos

MicroGaming

Playtech Casino

Skykings Casino - Online Casino

Everest Gaming

888 Casino on net

888 Casino on net Online Casino Spiele

Copyright@ 2003 - 2018 Nikofato.com - Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Verboten, mit echtem Geld an Minderjährige zu spielen, und wo das Glücksspiel verboten ist!

Casino King - Online Casino Spiele

The Best Online Casinos

Thursday 22 February 2018 Casino Online Online Casinos Casino en Ligne Casino en Linea Online Casino Spiele Casino em linha Казино интернета

Playtech

 

Microgaming

 

Everest Gaming

 

Cryptologic

 

888 Casino Group

Casino Swiss - Online Casino Games

 

Europa Palace - Online Casino Games

 

Casino Lux Online Casino Games

 

InterCasino - Online Casino Games

 

Casino 848 - Best Online Casino

Top 5 Online Casino for US Players

Rome Casino - Online Casino for US Players

Rome Casino

Bonus $ 10000

Web - Full Review

Casino States - Online Casino for US Players

Casino States

Bonus $ 2400

Web - Full Review

Lucky Red Casino - Online Casino for US Players

Lucky Red Casino

Bonus $ 4000

Web - Full Review

Casino Titan - Online Casino for US Players

Casino Titan

Bonus $ 3000

Web - Full Review

WinPalace Casino - Online Casino for US Players

WinPalace Casino

Bonus $ 1000

Web - Full Review

Sporting Bets

888 Sport - Online Sport Betting

Recommended Online Casinos

888 Casino on net Online Casino Games

Casino King - Online Casino Games

InterCasino - Online Casino Games

Nikofato.com The Best Online Casinos - City Club Casino

City Club Casino - Best Online Casino Games

City Club Casino is a well recognized name in the online gaming industry.

Operating on the trusted PlayTech platform since 2001, it has built up a reputation as one of the most trusted online casinos and prides itself on its impressive game portfolio and the exceptionally high level of support it brings to players. Visit City Club Casino

Bonuses and Promotions

City Club Casino - Best Online Casino GamesNew players at City Club Casino each receive a handsome 400% sign up bonus.

This means that if players make a first deposit of $100, they get a huge $400 bonus and start playing with $500.

There is an exclusive loyalty program that rewards players with comp points.

These comp points are redeemable as cash and are also used to determine VIP level.

The VIP players club offers exclusive bonuses, higher deposit limits and even faster cashouts.

Players also receive an additional 10% bonus on every deposit they make using a preferred payment method. Visit City Club Casino

Software and Graphics

PlayTech have been operating casino software for years so all games have been fine tuned to offer the highest levels of playability. The casino lobby is attractively laid out with a nice plush feel. Registering a new account is quite simple so players can begin playing quickly. Once inside the casino the gaming environment is magnetic.

City Club Casino is available in both Flash and Download; the Flash version is particularly good for Mac users. The download is quick and easy to install and both platforms offer fast paced, exciting gaming. The software is available to download in five European languages and is backed up with multilingual support.

Game Variety

City Club Casino has a unparalleled variety of games on offer. There are more than 120 games to choose from. There are all the well known casino favourites like Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat and Craps. There are also live dealer options for table games. Fans of Video Poker are well catered for with a big choice of games including multi-hand versions. The selection of slots covers everything from classic reels to some of the biggest progressive jackpots anywhere online.

New Games

City Club Casino - Best Online Casino GamesNew games are added regularly as part of City Club Casinos ongoing commitment to bringing their players only the latest games. Recent additions include 3D Roulette which gives players exciting new ways to play this casino classic. Ironman and Hulk are the two newest games to have been added to the slots line up. New games coming soon are based on the Marvel Comics stories and include games based on X-Men, The Fantastic Four, Daredevil and more.

Payment Methods and Security

City Club Casino has a broad range of user friendly options for both depositing and withdrawing. There is a useful guide on the cashier page which contains detailed information for each individual method.

Players can use credit cards and wire transfer to fund their accounts. There are also a range of e-wallet options including PaySafeCard, EntroPay, Moneybookers, Neteller, Click2Pay and Ticket Premium.

City Club Casino take player security very seriously. Financial transactions are protected by sophisticated encryption mechanisms to ensure that all information remains secure and private at all times. Visit City Club Casino

Fair Play

City Club Casino are committed to the principle of fair play. All casino systems are regularly audited by a third party accounting firm and the casino has a very respectable 98.7% payout rate.

Support

City Club Casino has placed huge emphasis on providing a high level of player support and it shows. International support is available around the clock. Support is available via live chat while playing, otherwise support can be accessed by telephone, e-mail and fax. The support staff are experienced and efficient and are always ready to help.

Summary

City Club Casino has steadily built up its reputation as a top class casino. Players are well catered for in every respect. The PlayTech software ensures that all games are of the highest quality and playability. The customer support is expert and professional and the wide variety of payment methods ensures maximum ease of use.

All in all, City Club Casino is a premiere gaming destination.

Visit City Club Casino
 

The best Online Casinos tested by our Staff

Casino Vegas Red Online Casino Bonus $// 888  

Casino Vegas Red truly evokes the excitement of being in Las Vegas. Although originally geared for the English speaking markets it has become a fast favorite among many of our South American and European players. The $888 Welcome Bonus gets everyone's attention, and the "What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas" atmosphere that comes with any trip to "Sin City" ensures that players have an exciting experience. Visit Casino Vegas Red

Rate: ☻☻☻☻☻☻☻☻☻

Visit Casino Vegas Red

Full Review ►

Online Casino  

New players to Blackjack Ballroom can take advantage of their 1 hour and $//500 free promotion or a 40% matching bonus to a maximum of $//400. They are also part of the CasinoRewards group, a proven and respected loyalty program that offer highly competitive weekly and monthly promotions as well as the opportunity to redeem loyalty points in any of their 12 partner casinos. Over 450 Casino Games! Visit Blackjack Ballroom

Rate: ☻☻☻☻☻☻☻☻☻

Visit Blackjack Ballroom

Full Review ►

Top

Gambling News

    Recommended Online Casino

    Online Casino

    Jackpot City Casino - Online Casino Games

    888 Casino on net Online Casino Games

    Europa Casino Online Games

    Bet 365 - Casino, Bingo, Sports Betting, PokerBet 365 - Casino, Bingo, Sports Betting, Poker

    Top 5 Online Casinos

    City Tower Casino - Best Online Casino Games

    City Tower Casino

    Bonus /$/ 1000

    Web - Full Review

    Casino Bellini Online Casino Games

    Casino Bellini

    Bonus /$/ 200

    Web - Full Review

    Casino Elegance Online Casino Games

    Casino Elegance

    Bonus 100%

    Web - Full Review

    Williamhill Casino - Best Online Casino Games

    William Hill Casino

    Bonus /$ 300

    Web - Full Review

    Online Casino Games

    Golden Riviera

    Bonus /$/ 2500

    Web - Full Review

    The Best Online Casinos

    Microgaming

    Playtech

    Online Casino Games

    Crown Europe Casino - Best Online Casino Games

    Everest Gaming

    CGTV Games

    Casino Lux Online Casino Games

    Commodore Casino - Online Casino Games

    Copyright@ 2003 - 2018 Nikofato.com - All right reserved. Forbidden to play with real money to minors, and in countries where gambling is prohibited!

    US Online Casino

    The U.S. players are Welcome

    Click Here

    All Jackpots Online Casino Games